DevOps

DevOps

Software development and operations are growing closer together in the agile world, provide faster feedback in the development cycle and enables teams to take on more end-to-end responsibility. To the same extent development teams, however, face new challenges.

Software developers have to deal with operations and operators with development issues. At the same time, new practices such as Continuous Integration / Continous Delivery, new technologies such as CI / CD Server & Server Automation, and new methods such as application performance monitoring is learned and established.

Due to our many years of experience in the software delivery lifecycle and many years of practical experience in In the area of ​​software development, testing and operation we can provide you with extensive implementation and application support in the field of DevOps.

DevOps

Our consulting services are comprised of:

  • Release & Rollout Management
  • Planning, Design & Realization of
    • Continous Integration / Continous Delivery (CI/CD)
    • Application Performance Management
  • Test-Automation
  • Deployment-Automation
  • Performance Testing
  • Metrics, Monitoring & Visualisation
  • Coaching

Technologies

In the broad and complex IT landscape we have practical experience using the following technologies and beyond that have proven many times to master new technologies in very short time.

CI/CD Server

  • Jenkins
  • Teamcity
  • Bamboo
  • Gitlab

Artifact Repositories

  • Artifactory

Build & Server Automation

  • Docker
  • Kubernetes
  • Ansible

Metrics & Monitoring

  • Prometheus
  • InfluxDB
  • Grafana
  • Elastic Stac
  • Sonarqube

DevOps

DevOps

Development und Operations wachsen in der Agilen Welt immer mehr zusammen und liefern schnelleres Feedback in den Entwicklungszyklus und ermöglicht Teams mehr End-zu-End Verantwortung zu übernehmen. In gleichem Masse werden Entwicklungsteams jedoch vor neue Herausforderungen gestellt.

Software Entwickler müssen sich mit dem Betrieb und Operators mit Entwicklungsthemen auseinander setzen. Parallel dazu müssen neue Praktiken wie Continuous Integration / Continous Delivery, neue Technologien wie CI/CD Server & Server Automation, und neue Methoden wie Application Performance Monitoring erlernt und etabliert werden.

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Software Delivery Lifecycle und langjähriger praktischer Erfahrungen im Bereich der Softwareentwicklung, Testing und Betrieb können wir Sie umfangreich bei der Einführung und Anwendung im Bereich DevOps unterstützen.

DevOps

Unsere Beratungsdienstleistung umfasst

  • Release & Rollout Management
  • Planung, Konzeption, Realisierung von
    • Continous Integration / Continous Delivery (CI/CD)
    • Application Performance Management
  • Test-Automation
  • Deployment-Automation
  • Performance Testing
  • Metriken, Überwachung & Visualisierung
  • Coaching

Technologien

Mit umfangreicher praktischer Erfahrung in den folgenden Technologien können wir Sie sicher durch die komplexe IT Landschaft führen und begleiten Sie auch durch unbekanntes Terrain.

CI/CD Server

  • Jenkins
  • Teamcity
  • Bamboo
  • Gitlab

Artifact Repositories

  • Artifactory

Build & Server Automatisierung

  • Docker
  • Kubernetes
  • Ansible

Metrics & Monitoring

  • Prometheus
  • InfluxDB
  • Grafana
  • Elastic Stac
  • Sonarqube