products_and_services

DevOps

Software development and operations are growing closer together in the agile world, provide faster feedback in the development cycle and enables teams to take on more end-to-end responsibility. To the same extent development teams, however, face new challenges.

Software developers have to deal with operations and operators with development issues. At the same time, new practices such as Continuous Integration / Continous Delivery, new technologies such as CI / CD Server & Server Automation, and new methods such as application performance monitoring is learned and established.

Continue reading

Performance Testing with Gatling

Performance testing is more important than ever in today's demanding IT world. Regardless of whether you want to get the maximum performance from your resources in order to reduce your operating costs or test your software architecture in terms of scalability for fitness in the future - Performance Testing helps you to do this in a targeted and efficient manner.

In our 1-day performance testing basic training, you will learn the fundamentals of performance testing, and how to apply them using the open source tool Gatling.. Using practical examples, you will learn how to plan, implement, implement and evaluate performance tests.

Continue reading

products_and_services

DevOps

Development und Operations wachsen in der Agilen Welt immer mehr zusammen und liefern schnelleres Feedback in den Entwicklungszyklus und ermöglicht Teams mehr End-zu-End Verantwortung zu übernehmen. In gleichem Masse werden Entwicklungsteams jedoch vor neue Herausforderungen gestellt.

Software Entwickler müssen sich mit dem Betrieb und Operators mit Entwicklungsthemen auseinander setzen. Parallel dazu müssen neue Praktiken wie Continuous Integration / Continous Delivery, neue Technologien wie CI/CD Server & Server Automation, und neue Methoden wie Application Performance Monitoring erlernt und etabliert werden.

Weiterlesen

Performance Testing with Gatling

Performance Testing ist der anspruchsvollen IT-Welt von heute wichtiger denn je. Egal ob Sie das Maximum an Leistung aus ihren Resourcen erhalten wollen, um damit ihre Operativen Kosten zu senken oder ihre Software-Architektur hinsichtlich Skalierbarkeit fit für die Leistungsanforderungen von morgen zu machen - Performance Testing hilft Ihnen dabei zielgerichtet und effizient vorzugehen.

In unserem 1-tägigen Performance Testing Basis Training lernen Sie anhand des Open Source Tools Gatling die theoretischen Grundlagen zu Performance Testing, praktische Anwendungsgebiete sowie Fallstricke. Anhand praktischer Beispiele lernen Sie, wie Sie Performance Tests Planen, Umsetzen, Durchführen und Auswerten.

Weiterlesen